Director’s appeal

Medical College of “Taraz-Bolashak” LLP

Director’s appeal

     The main problem of the republic’s education system is the formation of a personality capable of self-sufficient, competent skills acquired through professional education that can achieve goals through quality service that can make independent, effective decisions.

      The College «Bolashak» was registered on the basis of the Resolution of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan  No.353 of 23.04.2004 and in 2004 began it’s professional career as a professional humanitarian educational organization. State license of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 27th April, 2004 No. 0010004 AA.

     Department of Education of akimat of Zhambyl region 26.11.2010. By order No. 832, the College of Professional and Human Sciences «Bolashak» was renamed the «Bolashak» College, and the state license and annex were reissued due to changes in the names and certificates of professions.

       In July 2015, «Bolashak» College passed the state re-registration of a legal entity and was renamed the Taraz College “Bolashak” Limited Liability Partnership.

          In March 2017 Taraz “Bolashak” LLP was renamed the Medical College “Taraz-Bolashak”.

         To train highly qualified specialists, required labor market, college students are trained and trained in all license specialties. Students of the day department are trained in the following specialties: 0301000 – “Мedical matter”, 0302000 – “Nursing”, 0305000 – “Laboratory Diagnostics”.

         Now this institution is one of the largest educational institutions, training specialists of middle level in the region and in the southern regions of Kazakhstan. Currently, 1,892 young people study at the college. Graduates of the college are trained in specialties in higher education institutions and work in regional and city organizations.

        In the Medical college “Taraz-Bolashak” 110 highly educated specialists, there are including 2 doctors of sciences, 2 candidates of sciences, 17 masters, 1 doctor of philosophy (PhD), 3- excellent worker in public health, 26 teachers of the highest category, 7 of the first category, 24 specialists of the second category .

        One of the strategic goals of the college is to study the best practices in the field of access to international space, vocational training abroad. Vice-director Askarov Kanat Pernebayevich and Zheksembinova Ainur Karimbekovna took part in the seminar in Stuttgart, Germany, and participated in the international seminar “DAS BILDUNGS SYSTEM IN DEUTSCHLAND. DIDACTA 2014” received the STUTTGART / DEUTSCHLAND certificate.

         The Concept of Medical and Pharmaceutical Development in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2011-2020 will ensure the improvement of management at all levels of the scientific and innovative process, the development of scientific and innovation infrastructure, the improvement of the quality of training of scientific personnel, the conditions for the integration of medical and pharmaceutical science, education and practice.

          To this end, the center of simulator training has a training center that provides organization of modern organizational types and methods of teaching in the structural division of the college and continuing professional education in the field of health.

        In accordance with the Charter of LLP “Medical college” Taraz-Bolashak” from 17th July, 2015 and the state educational license of the Department of Education of Zhambyl region dated 26th November, 2010 №0048235, the college has a training center where medical specialties of higher and secondary specialty are constantly being retrained and re-qualified educational institutions.

           In addition, the center offers practical knowledge of simulation skills. The center of the simulation is fully equipped with modern equipment. Lecturers are doctors and candidates of medical sciences, general practitioners, teachers of the highest and first categories, such as Seitkhan Zhoshybaev, Beisenbay Tulebekov, Sagyndyk Ordabekov, Tolenbek Saurbaev, Oraz Doskulov, Seytkasym Tazhbenov, Maria Tungushbekova, Daulet Akhmetzhanov and other doctors.

          In connection with state license No. 16006418 issued on 15th April, 2016 by the Department of Health of Zhambyl region Administration, the Medical Center of the College was opened in the College of the “Taraz-Bolashak” Limited Partnership.

           The medical center is fully equipped with new modern equipment (fluorescent, ultrasound, ECG, biochemical and hematological analyzers, physiotherapy equipment, etc.).

             The medical center includes:

  • Registration- outpatient consulting rooms (therapists, pediatricians, cardiologists, gastroenterologists, neurologists, dermatologists, endocrinologist, allergist, gynecologist, surgeon, urologist, preventive surgeon, otorhinolaryngologist, ophthalmologist).
  • Diagnostic rooms.
  • Laboratory rooms.
  • Physiotherapy,
  • Therapeutic exercise and massage
  • There is a day hospital.

             The library has a great influence on the spiritual and material life of our society. The college has a reading room for 120 readers.

           Medical college “Taraz-Bolashak” takes prizes among urban educational institutions on the rating system of cultural, recreational and sports activities. In our 2-storey building there is a sports complex, sports grounds, a gym. In the gym there are sports sections.

             Students from remote areas are provided with college dorms. In the hostel there are rooms for 72 students, a kitchen, a bathroom and a lounge.                    The medical college “Taraz-Bolashak” considers the education requirement as one of the highest values ​​and takes into account the improvement of quality education, taking into account the qualitative training of specialists.

           Since 2016, the documents of the medical college “Taraz-Bolashak” have been prepared in accordance with the requirements of the quality management system. Medical college “Taraz-Bolashak” was established on 27th April, 2016 in accordance with quality management systems ST RK ISO 9001: 2009 (ISO 9001: 2009), with requirements in the field of secondary vocational education and received a certificate of educational activity

             The innovative development of the college, reflecting the combination of a high level of educational services, through systematic changes in the educational process of the college, through the transition to personalization of education and the needs of the labor market, is the result of financial and economic independence, capable of self-destruction, self-development, effectively working in the formation of an active citizen.

With the respect, Director of  medical college

“Taraz-Bolashak” LLP,

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences,

Corresponding member of the Academy of Natural Sciences,

Professor Askarov Pernebay Abdutuly.

Обращение директора

ТОО Медицинский колледж «Тараз-Болашак»

Обращение директора

       Основной проблемой системы образования республики является формирование личности, способной к самодостаточным, компетентным навыкам, приобретенным посредством профессионального образования, способным достичь целей путем качественного обслуживания, способного принимать независимые, эффективные решения.

       Колледж «Болашак» был зарегистрирован на основании Постановления Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан № 353 от 23.04.2004 г. и в 2004 году начал свою профессиональную карьеру как профессиональная гуманитарная организация образования.     Государственная лицензия Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 27 апреля 2004 года № 0010004 АА.

       Департамент образования акимата Жамбылской области 26.11.2010. По приказу № 832 Колледж профессиональных и гуманитарных наук Болашак был переименован в Колледж «Болашак», а государственная лицензия и приложение были переизданы в связи с изменениями в названиях и сертификатах профессий.

       В июле 2015 года Колледж Болашак прошел государственную перерегистрацию юридического лица и был переименован в Таразский колледж «Болашак» товарищества с ограниченной ответственностью.

       В марте 2017 года ТОО Тараз «Болашак» был переименован  в Медицинский колледж «Тараз-Болашак».

       Для обучения высококвалифицированных специалистов, требующихся рынке труда, студенты колледжа обучаются и проходят подготовку по всем специальностям лицензии. Студенты дневного отделения обучаются по специальностям: 0301000 — «Лечебное дело», 0302000 — «Сестринское дело», 0305000 — «Лабораторная диагностика».

       Сейчас это учреждение является одним из крупных учебных заведении, обучающих специалистов среднего звена в области и в южных регионах Казахстана. В данное время в колледже обучаются 1892 молодых людей. Выпускники колледжа обучаются по специальностям в высших учебных заведениях и работают в региональных, городских организациях.

       В Медицинском колледже «Тараз-Болашак» работают 110 высокообразованных специалистов, в том числе 2 доктора наук, 2 кандидата наук, 17 магистров, 1 доктор философ, 3- Отличника здравоохранения, 26 преподавателей высшей категории , 7- первой категории ,24 специалиста второй категории.

       Одной из стратегических целей колледжа является изучение передового опыта в области доступа к международному пространству, профессиональной подготовки за рубежом.Вице-директор Аскаров Канат Пернебаевич и Жексембинова Айнур Каримбековна приняли участие в семинаре в городе Штутгарт, Германия, и участвовали в международном семинаре «DAS BILDUNGSSYSTEM IN DEUTSCHLAND. DIDACTA 2014 » получили сертификат STUTTGART / DEUTSCHLAND.

       В Концепции медико-фармацевтического развития в Республике Казахстан на 2011-2020 годы будет обеспечено совершенствование управления на всех уровнях научно-инновационного процесса, развитие научной и инновационной инфраструктуры, повышение качества подготовки научных кадров, условия интеграции медицинской и фармацевтической науки, образования и практики.

       С этой целью в центре симуляторного обучения имеется учебный центр, который обеспечивает организацию современных организационных типов и методов обучения в структурном подразделении колледжа и непрерывное профессиональное образование в области здравоохранения.

       В соответствии с Уставом ТОО «Медицинский колледж «Тараз-Болашак » от 17 июля 2015 года и государственной образовательной лицензией Департамента образования Жамбылской области от 26 ноября 2010 года № 0048235 колледж имеет учебный центр, где проходят постоянно переподготовку и переквалифицирю медицинские специальности высших и средних специальных учебных заведений.

       Кроме того, в центре можно получить практические знания по симуляционным навыкам. Центр симуляции полностью оборудован современным оборудованием. Лекторами являются врачи и кандидаты медицинских наук, врачи общей практики, преподаватели высшей и первой категории, как Сейтхан ​​Жошибаев, Бейсенбай Тулебеков, Сагындык Ордабеков, Толенбек Саурбаев, Ораз Доскулов, Сейткасым Тазбенов, Мария Тунгушбекова, Даулет Ахметжанов и другие врачи.

       В связи с государственной лицензией № 16006418, выданной 15 апреля 2016 года Департаментом здравоохранения Администрации Жамбылской области, в Колледже товарищества с ограниченной ответственностью «Тараз-Болашак» был открыт медицинский центр Колледжа.Медицинский центр полностью оборудован новым современным оборудованием (флуоресцентные, ультразвуковые, ЭКГ, биохимические и гематологические анализаторы, физиотерапевтическое оборудование и т. д.).

       В медицинский центр входят:

  • Регистрация- амбулаторно — консультативные комнаты (терапевты, педиатры, кардиологи, гастроэнтерологи, неврологи, дерматологи, эндокринолог, аллерголог, гинеколог, хирург, уролог, профилактический хирург, оториноларинголог, офтальмолог).
  • Диагностические комнаты.
  • Лабораторные комнаты.
  • Физиотерапия,
  • Терапевтическое упражнение и массаж
  • Существует дневная больница.

       Библиотека  оказывает большое влияние духовной и материальной жизни нашего общества. В колледже есть читальный зал для 120 читателей.

       Медицинский колледж «Тараз-Болашак» занимает призовые места среди городских учебных заведений по рейтинговой системе культурной, рекреационной и спортивной деятельности. В нашем 2-этажном здании есть спортивный комплекс, спортивные площадки, тренажерный зал.   В спортзале работают спортивные секции.

       Студентам из отдаленных районов предоставляются общежития колледжа. В общежитии имеются комнаты для 72 студентов, кухня, ванная комната и комната отдыха.

       Медицинский колледж «Тараз-Болашак» рассматривает требование образования как одну из самых высоких ценностей и учитывает улучшение качественного образования с учетом качественной подготовки специалистов.

       С 2016 года документы медицинского колледжа «Тараз-Болашак» были подготовлены в соответствии с требованиями системы менеджмента качества. Медицинский колледж «Тараз-Болашак» был создан 27 апреля 2016 года в соответствии с системами менеджмента качества ST RK ISO 9001: 2009 (ISO 9001: 2009), с требованиями в области среднего профессионального образования и получил сертификат образовательной деятельности.

       Инновационное развитие колледжа, отражающее сочетание высокого уровня образовательных услуг, посредством систематических изменений в учебном процессе колледжа, путем перехода к персонализации образования и потребностей рынка труда, является результатом финансовой и экономической независимости, способной к саморазрушению, саморазвитию, эффективно работая в формировании активного гражданина.

С уважением, директор медицинского колледжа ТОО «Тараз-Болашак»,

Кандидат физико-математических наук,

Член-корреспондент Академии естественных наук,

Профессор Аскаров Пернебай Абдутович.